Hydraulic Institute appoints new board and officers

The Hydraulic Institute (HI) announced a model new leadership group in the course of the association’s recent 2022 Annual Conference.
เกจวัดแรงดัน4นิ้วราคา of a meeting room – Image © peterschreiber.media – inventory.adobe.com.
The 2022–2023 HI officers are:
DeLancey Davis, president, Headwater Companies and VP Franklin Electric: HI board chairman

Brian Sweeney, president, Crane Pumps & Systems: HI board president

Scott King, president of the Gorman-Rupp Co: HI treasurer

Rob Phillips, VP Global Engineering at Flowserve Corp: HI secretary

Three new members joined the HI board:
Ansell Sims, president, Grundfos

Julian Atchia, vice chairman of Research & Development, SJE-Rhombus

Randy Bennett, vice chairman of Technology & Operations, Leistritz Advanced Technologies

Two vp positions were also confirmed by the HI:
Scott Tystad, academic chief, Pentair: vice chairman of HI Education

Mike Ketchum, vice chairman of Sales and Business Development, Iwaki America Inc: vice chairman of HI Membership

The board of directors will provide organizational oversight to HI and guide the course of the North American association’s strategic plan.

Leave a Comment